Sechelt Public Library Association Board

Board Of Trustees
Chair Ann Hopkins
Vice-Chair Susan Egerman
Treasurer Beverley Shimazaki
District of Sechelt Representative Darnelda Siegers
SCRD Representative Garry Nohr
Chief Librarian Shelley Archibald
Trustee Janet Falk
Trustee James Mandick
Trustee Ruth Moore
Trustee Diana Mumford
Trustee Gillian Smith
Trustee Jack Young

Board meetings are open to the public, and are usually held on the 3rd Saturday of each month at the Rockwood Centre. If individuals or organizations wish to make a presentation, or would like more information about board activities, please contact the Chief Librarian, Shelley Archibald or Board Chair Ann Hopkins.

For more information about being a Board member, please consult the following: