Sechelt Public Library Association Board

Board Of Trustees 2022 (current)
Chair Pat Harvey
Ruth Moore
Treasurer Rhian Piprell
District of Sechelt Representative
Janice Kuester
SCRD Representative Leonard Lee (Area A)
Trustee Ann Hopkins
Trustee Dixie Meagher
Trustee Garry Nohr
Trustee Jack Young
Paula Selmayr
Library Director Leianne Emery

Board Meetings

Board meetings are open to the public and are now held via ZOOM on the last Saturday of January to June and August to November.  If you wish to attend as an observer, please email the Chief Librarian / Director prior to the meeting for Zoom details.  Any person or organization wishing to appear as a delegation before the Board shall submit a written request to the attention of the Chief Librarian / Director not less than ten (10) days prior to the board’s regular monthly meeting.  

For more information about being a Board member, please consult the following:

For more information about Meeting Agendas, Meeting Minutes, and Librarian’s Reports please consult the following: